Grand Prix Racing Online Forum > News & interviews forum > Interview with Jukka Sireni - The Versant Viper Tilføj dette emne til din ignorér-liste Tilføj dette emne til din favoritliste
Side [1
Forfatter Emne: Interview with Jukka Sireni - The Versant Viper 17 svar
Jun Ho
(Gruppe Retired)

Land:
Hong Kong 
Certificeret: 
Synes godt om dette indlæg (23)   Kan ikke lide dette indlæg (2)
Gammelt indlæg #1 Skrevet maj 26 2017, 16:36:31 Citat 
JH: Hi! For anyone who doesn't know who you are, can you give us your full name, occupation and what hobbies do you have?

JS: I'm Jukka Petteri Sireni, an unemployed mathematician. I graduated 1,5 years ago from the University if Helsnki, but since I was lazy when studying and am still lazy, I haven't found a job. Currently most of my hobbies, work and life are GPRO related, but apart from that I watch cycling and other sports from TV, and cycle and play billiards occasionally also myself.  

JH: Ooh! Billiards, an interesting sport of rmyself! Do you play snooker then? If so, what is your highest break? :D

JS: Occasionally yes. Though my highest break is only 18 (blue+pink+black). But I play only an hour in a week. I have thought about starting to play more, but as said, I'm lazy. And I probably wouldn't be happy for my progress either as I'm rather demanding.  

JH: Ah, yes I am a perfectionist myself, so I want to do the best I can. My highest is 104, although I haven't played in 6 years now haha.

So, how did you find GPRO, and what made you continue playing on here?  

JS: There was a thread about GPRO in Finnish F1-Forum. It's such long time ago that I don't even remember what made me race more than 1 race. Anyway, this was the first racing manager game I have ever played, but I had wanted to try on for a longer time. In the beginning I wasn't using as much time as I do now, but slowly I became more and more addicted both to the game and the silly games.