Martini Racing

Thomas MckeownTex PalmerJohn O`brienAli İhsan UmutluUjaan DharJames Largent

StatistiekenKlik om het team toe te voegen of te verwijderen van je gevolgde teams


Teamnaam: Martini Racing
Website: Geen
Opgericht: Seizoen 3, Race 4
Teamtitels: 3
Gewonnen teambekers: 1
Aantal punten: 24,534.73
Gemiddelde punten/race: 18.60
Gemiddelde punten/seizoen: 316.22
Gemiddelde eindklassering: 285.80
Meeste punten in één race: 65.60 (Seizoen 17, Race 1)
Seizoensrangschikking: 435
Seizoenspunten: 113.5999

52% geopend

Meeste leden in Elite: 5 (Seizoen 16, Race 1)
Leden naar Elite gebracht: 15
Aantal races per klasse:
Totale resultaten:
Resultaten dit seizoen:
Aantal supporters: 1
Open plaatsen: 0 (Geen aanvragen goedgekeurd)


Pl. Nat Naam Groep Bijdrage
01. Thomas Mckeown Amateur - 83 41.2% (4.1%)
02. Tex Palmer Amateur - 28 15% (1.5%)
03. John O`brien Rookie - 88 15.8% (0.2%)
04. Ali İhsan Umutlu Amateur - 11 21.8% (0.1%)
05. Ujaan Dhar Rookie - 25 4.3% (0%)
06. James Largent Amateur - 58 1.8% (0.2%)


Informatie |  Statistieken leden |  Mijlpalen |  Geschiedenis |  Gebeurtenissen |  Bezoekers
Martini Racing is a pioneer team when it comes to GPRO history. Since very early it was rated as a top team and a place where everyone wanted to be in.

Team Records:

3 Time champions: Seasons 7, 11, 18
1 Time cup winners: Season 18
Currently 3rd place in ranking of most points in a single race: 65.40 (S17 R1)

This is all so pretty but this team is not built around what it used to be. This 3rd generation of Martini managers is built on trust, cooperation, ambition, motivation and experience. Anyone can be a good manager in this team, but to be in here you need to have character which is something you're born with we cant teach anyone that.

Martini's New Generation (S50-onwards):

Most points in a single race: 45,6334 (S57 R2)
Members brought to Elite: 1


- Noone stands above the team name

- Martini is not just another name on the team's list. There's Martini, and then there's the list


Honourable Mentions:

Andre Terezan
Andreas Finnstedt
Andreas Ramann
Gonzalo Alvarez
Derek Koenig
Sven Bojkowski
Emil Kwiatkowski
Sergey Seravin
Richard Carter
Andrea Marra
Ivan Silva
Andrei Ispas
Sverri Johansen
Petee Webster
Paul Williams
Franco Filice
Stefano Fort
Michele Tramontano