Grand Prix Racing Online Forum > News & interviews forum > Interview with Kevin Abdalla - The Silly Games Guru Tilføj dette emne til din ignorér-liste Tilføj dette emne til din favoritliste
Side [1
Forfatter Emne: Interview with Kevin Abdalla - The Silly Games Guru 25 svar
Jun Ho
(Gruppe Retired)

Land:
Hong Kong 
Certificeret: 
Synes godt om dette indlæg (33)   Kan ikke lide dette indlæg (3)
Gammelt indlæg #1 Skrevet maj 25 2017, 12:05:22 (senest redigeret maj 25 2017, 12:06:57 af Jun Ho) Citat 
JH: Hi! To whomever who doesn't know you, what is your name and occupation, and what hobbies do you have outside of GPRO? :)

KA: Hello, my name is Kevin Abdalla. I work in retail as an assistant manager of a grocery store. At this point my life revolves around my family. My wife and I constantly find ourselves talking about our kids because we are so proud of them.

I have a 15 year old daughter who is extremely intelligent with aspirations of being a mechanical engineer. She just finished her first season as part of a an all-girl robotics team that competed successfully against teams from across Canada, U.S. & overseas. http://intimitrons.ca/2017-ophelia/ I also have a 10 year old son who has battled medical issues throughout his entire life as a result of a condition called Marfan Syndrome. He has been through 18 Eye operations and now is considered 'legally blind' which means he still has vision but it is not great. Despite all he has been through, he is such a positive kid that so many adults can learn from. Like my daughter, he also is very smart. He still loves to read even though it is difficult for him to so without the help of a magnifier.

As far as myself goes, my close proximity to the Rocky Mountains means that I enjoy downhill skiing in the winter and hiking in the summer as well as getting out for the odd round of golf. I enjoy playing any and all sports as well as being a fan to all sports. Like just about all Canadians, I especially enjoy hockey.