Tiger Racing

Miel SoeterbroekRimantas SagatasAtis PraudiņšJosé Abi JaudiPaweł ZaburskiVladimir JelicicDavid RollestonGustavo BellottoMikael BrostromAigars Vitolins

Statistiques de l'équipeCliquer pour ajouter/retirer l'équipe de votre liste des équipes supervisées

Livrée d'équipe:
Nom: Tiger Racing
Site web: Aucun
Création: Saison 11, Course 14
Championnats: 20
Victoire(s) en coupe: 11
Points totaux: 63,822.56
Moyenne points/course: 42.86
Moyenne points/saison: 728.67
Position moyenne: 6.55
Plus de points gagnés sur 1 course: 70.07 (Saison 15, Course 6)
Classement saison: 1
Points saison: 355.2668
Challenges de l'équipe:

76% débloqués

Le plus de membres en Elite: 8 (Saison 17, Course 1)
Membres amenés en Elite: 27
Nombre de courses courues en:
Résultats totaux:
Résultats de cette saison:
Nombre de supporters: 7
Places libres: 0 (Aucune candidature acceptée)

Membres de l'équipe

Place Nat. Nom du manager Groupe Contribution
01. Miel Soeterbroek Master - 4 8.7% (5.2%)
02. Rimantas Sagatas4 Elite 13.4% (12%)
03. Atis Praudiņš Elite 11.4% (11.4%)
04. José Abi Jaudi Master - 4 12.2% (8.1%)
05. Paweł Zaburski Elite 3.3% (6.8%)
06. Vladimir Jelicic Master - 3 10% (5.5%)
07. David Rolleston1 Master - 2 5.7% (6.5%)
08. Gustavo Bellotto Elite 8.4% (3.4%)
09. Mikael Brostrom Master - 3 13.5% (2.4%)
10. Aigars Vitolins Master - 1 13.4% (2%)

Logo de l'équipe

Information  |   Statistiques  |   Challenges  |   Historique  |   Événements  |   Visiteurs
🏁🏁🏁 Obligatory movie quote for inspiration 🏁🏁🏁

Tiger, tiger, tiger.

Bird.. birdie, birdie...

- Betty, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jsy7JW2LC48

🏁🏁🏁 On a slightly less silly note... 🏁🏁🏁

Tiger Racing was established in S11 and has since been a consistent top 20 performer within GPRO's team rankings.

Four Tigers have been crowned Elite champion so far:
- Rimantas Sagatas 🏆🏆🏆🏆 (S31, S35, S87, S89)
- Jari Aareskoski 🏆🏆🏆 (S12, S13, S16)
- Heidi Aareskoski 🏆🏆 (S14, S15)
- David Rolleston 🏆 (S84)

We've held some records over the years, and lost some too. And we're more than eager to get them back in our claws.

A relentless desire to learn, perform and win is what binds us, and anyone willing to join should exhibit those exact traits.

🏁🏁🏁 Obligatory song lyric for even more inspiration 🏁🏁🏁

"Hangin' tough, stayin' hungry"

- Some survivor, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NLAUW4_ZpVM

🏁🏁🏁 Note-worthy excellent former members of Tiger Racing 🏁🏁🏁

Heidi Aareskoski (founding member)
Jari Aareskoski
Ludwig Henry
António Pereira
Luc Segers (Jimmy Winter)
Vladimir Petrov
Koen De Heldt
Martin Rosina
Aleksander Smiatacz
David Jundt
Christer Andersson
Lee Ifans
Laila & Daneks Britāl(e)s
Nico Zou
Franco dei Cas
Edson Tirelli
Jeff Pumphrey
Peter Alan
Piotr Wechterowicz

🏁🏁🏁 Liveries 🏁🏁🏁

Current (eye of the) Tiger livery has been in use since S68

Tiger livery used from S41 to S68 was designed by Sujith Ashraf

The "Winter edition" team livery (aka "The Zebra") was designed by Jed Lilly, and has been used in the winters of 2015/2016 (S51/S52) and 2016/2017 (S56/S57).

Tiger livery used from S30 to S40 was designed by Bartosz Owsianny.