Manager profile: Richard Luijendijk

GPRO Profile

Support GPRO's future development by becoming a supporter!
Car livery
Name:Richard Luijendijk
Country: Netherlands
Joined:Jan 13th, 2010
Last interaction: Yesterday at 21:44:34
Forum posts:163  (View posts)
GPRO Trophies: 0
Number of GPs:12 (1063)
Points scored:81 (1842)
Wins:2 (49)
Podiums:10 (154)
Pole positions:4 (71)
Fastest laps:0 (17)
Avg pts/race: 6.75 (1.73)
Certification: The manager has passed the GPRO certification test successfully! (Jan 3rd, 2012)

42% unlocked

Track performance statistics  |  Racing résumé

Contact information

Email: Hidden
Mailbox: Send a private message to Richard Luijendijk Send private message
Friend list: Sign in to add this manager

Fast facts

First GP: Season 18, Race 4
Times logged on:17223
Time spent on GPRO:5078.5 hours
Birth date: -
Place of residence:-
Relationship status:-

Game data overview

Group:Pro - 13
Season position:1st
Money: $??.???.???
Driver: Jeff Carpenter (165)
Tech D: Sergio Caliri (120)
Staff overall:33
Tyres: Badyear
Team name: Lion Racing
Team position:110
Team points:251.0667


Sega Sammy Stock (P13) - 21 races
  • Manager career
  • Manager history
  • Achievements
  • Team history
  • Drivers history
  • Other statistics
  • Other stuff
Manager career of Richard Luijendijk (Last updated: Yesterday at 21:35:11)
Season 19: Sakhir, Monte Carlo
Season 21: Estoril, Brands Hatch, Sepang
Season 23: Buenos Aires, Laguna Seca
Season 24: Barcelona, Silverstone, Estoril, A1-Ring
Season 26: Silverstone
Season 27: Zolder
Season 30: Fuji, Yas Marina, Monte Carlo, Hungaroring, Shanghai, Sakhir, Barcelona
Season 35: Buenos Aires, Shanghai
Season 40: Yas Marina
Season 42: Brasilia, Magny Cours
Season 45: Zolder, Mexico City
Season 55: Singapore, Baku City, Yeongam, Sepang, Sochi, Suzuka, Zolder, Montreal, Mexico City, Valencia, Interlagos
Season 56: Jerez
Season 57: Zandvoort, Suzuka
Season 59: Montreal
Season 69: Fiorano
Season 73: Imola
Season 78: Sochi, Zolder, Irungattukottai
Season 80: Mexico City, Brasilia

Season 19: Barcelona
Season 20: Kyalami
Season 21: Buenos Aires
Season 23: Bucharest Ring
Season 24: Interlagos, Buenos Aires, Monte Carlo, Magny Cours, Hockenheim, Hungaroring, Suzuka
Season 26: Irungattukottai
Season 27: Brands Hatch, Singapore, Shanghai
Season 29: Buenos Aires
Season 30: Mexico City, Buenos Aires, Zandvoort
Season 33: Magny Cours, Interlagos
Season 35: Yas Marina, Brands Hatch
Season 36: Adelaide
Season 37: Indianapolis
Season 42: Montreal, Ahvenisto, Hungaroring
Season 45: Sochi, Brno, Imola, Monte Carlo
Season 54: Oesterreichring
Season 55: Serres, Jyllands-Ringen, Austin, Kaunas
Season 57: Monte Carlo, Istanbul
Season 61: Monte Carlo
Season 62: Bucharest Ring
Season 73: Anderstorp
Season 74: Adelaide, Irungattukottai
Season 77: Hungaroring
Season 78: Brands Hatch
Season 80: Nurburgring, Valencia, Hungaroring, Poznan

Season 19: Fuji, Irungattukottai
Season 21: Mexico City, Spa
Season 23: Monte Carlo, Fiorano
Season 24: Montreal
Season 25: Montreal
Season 26: Valencia
Season 27: Bucharest Ring, Monza, Barcelona, Interlagos
Season 29: Indianapolis
Season 30: Monza, Singapore, Laguna Seca
Season 33: Sakhir
Season 34: Anderstorp
Season 35: Melbourne, Brasilia
Season 39: Serres, Ahvenisto
Season 40: New Delhi
Season 41: Sepang
Season 42: Indianapolis, Poznan, Silverstone, Hockenheim
Season 43: Spa
Season 44: Valencia
Season 45: Anderstorp
Season 48: Yas Marina
Season 49: Suzuka
Season 51: Yas Marina
Season 52: Estoril
Season 57: A1-Ring, Buenos Aires, Adelaide, New Delhi, Yas Marina
Season 66: Brasilia
Season 69: Nurburgring
Season 72: Spa
Season 74: Singapore
Season 78: Hockenheim, Oesterreichring, Interlagos. Fuji, Baku City
Season 79: Yeongam
Season 80: Paul Ricard, Slovakiaring, Silverstone, Austin

Season 19: Sakhir, Melbourne, Silverstone
Season 23: Poznan, Buenos Aires
Season 24: Buenos Aires, Imola, Magny Cours, Silverstone, Hockenheim, Hungaroring, Spa, Monza, Nurburgring, Suzuka, A1-Ring
Season 26: Silverstone
Season 30: Hungaroring, Portimao
Season 41: Fuji, Anderstorp, Monte Carlo,
Season 42: Poznan, Hockenheim, Adelaide, Yas Marina, Irungattukottai
Season 51: Irungattukottai
Season 54: Portimao
Season 55: Singapore, Baku City, Serres, Yeongam, Sepang, Sochi, Suzuka, Bremgarten, Jyllands-Ringen, Zolder, Austin, Montreal, Mexico City, Brno, Valencia, Kaunas, Interlagos
Season 57: Baky City, Yas Marina, Portimao, Ahvenisto
Season 61: Montreal
Season 66: Monza
Season 74: Adelaide, Irungattukottai, Singapore, Grobnik
Season 77: Shanghai
Season 78: Mugello, Sochi, Brands Hatch, Estoril, Zolder, Interlagos, Irungattukottai, Baku City, Istanbul, Anderstorp
Season 80: Fiorano, Silverstone, Mexico City, Brasilia

Fatest lap(17):
Season 19: Monte Carlo
Season 26: Poznan, Silverstone
Season 29: Yeongam, Suzuka
Season 30: Shanghai
Season 40: Brasilia
Season 55: Singapore, Yeongam, Sepang, Sochi, Suzuka, Jyllands-Ringen, Zolder
Season 61: Monte Carlo
Season 64: Sochi
Season 78: Zolder