Martini Racing

Thomas MckeownTex PalmerBrian WindellStefan Wright

Team statisticsClick to add/remove the team from your list of watched teams

Team livery:

Team name: Martini Racing
Team website: None
Established: Season 3, Race 4
Championships: 3
Knockout cup wins: 1
Total points: 24,743.71
Average points/race: 18.03
Average points/season: 306.59
Average standings position: 297.64
Most points earned in one race: 65.60 (Season 17, Race 1)
Season position: 579
Season points: 50.2668
Team achievements:

52% unlocked

Most members in Elite: 5 (Season 16, Race 1)
Members brought to Elite: 15
Number of races represented in:
Cumulative results:
Results this season:
Number of supporters: 1
Free spots: 0 (No applications accepted)

Team members

Spot Nat Manager name Group Contribution
01. Thomas Mckeown Amateur - 31 11.7% (4.4%)
02. Tex Palmer Amateur - 72 6.6% (1.6%)
03. Brian Windell Amateur - 10 51.2% (0.1%)
04. Stefan Wright Rookie - 76 30.5% (0.1%)

Team logo

Information  |   Member stats  |   Achievements  |   History  |   Events  |   Visitors
Martini Racing is a pioneer team when it comes to GPRO history. Since very early it was rated as a top team and a place where everyone wanted to be in.

Team Records:

3 Time champions: Seasons 7, 11, 18
1 Time cup winners: Season 18
Currently 3rd place in ranking of most points in a single race: 65.40 (S17 R1)

This is all so pretty but this team is not built around what it used to be. This 3rd generation of Martini managers is built on trust, cooperation, ambition, motivation and experience. Anyone can be a good manager in this team, but to be in here you need to have character which is something you're born with we cant teach anyone that.

Martini's New Generation (S50-onwards):

Most points in a single race: 45,6334 (S57 R2)
Members brought to Elite: 1


- Noone stands above the team name

- Martini is not just another name on the team's list. There's Martini, and then there's the list


Honourable Mentions:

Andre Terezan
Andreas Finnstedt
Andreas Ramann
Gonzalo Alvarez
Derek Koenig
Sven Bojkowski
Emil Kwiatkowski
Sergey Seravin
Richard Carter
Andrea Marra
Ivan Silva
Andrei Ispas
Sverri Johansen
Petee Webster
Paul Williams
Franco Filice
Stefano Fort
Michele Tramontano