THE 10

Ermir MollaDaniel López FanjulFrancesco RossiOscar MichelanJože Šeligo

Team statisticsClick to add/remove the team from your list of watched teams

Team name: THE 10
Team website: None
Established: Season 1, Race 1
Championships: 3
Knockout cup wins: 3
Total points: 32,567.48
Average points/race: 25.07
Average points/season: 426.21
Average standings position: 142.42
Most points earned in one race: 63.07 (Season 23, Race 16)
Season position: 404
Season points: 71.5333
Team achievements:

52% unlocked

Most members in Elite: 8 (Season 13, Race 1)
Members brought to Elite: 15
Number of races represented in:
Cumulative results:
Results this season:
Number of supporters: 0
Free spots: 0 (No applications accepted)

Team members

Spot Nat Manager name Group Contribution
01. Ermir Molla Amateur - 86 16% (0.5%)
02. Daniel López Fanjul Amateur - 83 30.8% (0.4%)
03. Francesco Rossi Amateur - 74 19% (0.3%)
04. Oscar Michelan Amateur - 35 18.8% (0.2%)
05. Jože Šeligo Rookie - 18 15.4% (0.2%)

Team logo

Information  |   Member stats  |   Achievements  |   History  |   Events  |   Visitors
We are "The 10" - Ten managers united by the same goal of excellence and perfection, we always put the team first and seek to improve other members of our team as well as ourselves. If you are with us, you know why, you do not have to ask or be told - you stand with us, and The 10 will stand with you!

As great as our predecessor "Fastline Racing Team" might have been in the past, declining team spirit hit us hard and it became apparent that we need new energy, new blood and new challenges. We thank every single person who contributed to team success in the past, but now we have chosen our path and it leads us to "The 10" - Ten who are committed to the team as much as they are committed to the game itself.

We enjoy difficulties of the game, question common knowledge and venture to the deepest, the most intricate areas of the game. We take pride is finding solutions to questions that not many dare to ask. We are "The 10" and we are proud of it.

For us victories are not important - we are important to victories!

*Name will be changed next season.