Grand Prix Racing Online Forum > General forum > GPRO Organiser - A Tool for GPRO Add this topic to your ignore list Add this topic to your watchlist
Page « 1 2 3 ... 263 [264265 266 267 » Quick go to page:
Author Topic: GPRO Organiser - A Tool for GPRO 7997 replies
Sébastien Boulanger
(Group Amateur - 59)



Posts: 592
  Country:
France 
Certified: 
Like this post (0)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #7891 posted Feb 28th 2020, 18:18:23 Quote 
All managers are behind you stefan! 😉
Stefan Voggenreither
(Administrator)



GPRO Crew
Posts: 6551
  Country:
Germany 
Certified: 
Like this post (0)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #7892 posted Feb 28th 2020, 19:09:56 Quote 
Hmm... I still don't understand why this works on other pages but not for the TechD... So I decided not to break the whole site completely but wait for Vlad to discuss that with him first. :-)
Stéphane Rombaux
(Group Rookie - 5)


Posts: 13
  Country:
Belgium 
Certified: 
Like this post (0)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #7893 posted Feb 28th 2020, 23:04:35 Quote 
Hi managers,

Just a little question coz I haven't found anything about it in this topic: is it required to subscribe somewhere to unlock complete use of GPRO Organiser ? I downloaded and installed it but it seems I have to login somehow :/
Thanks in advance
Rafale Mizerski
(Group Amateur - 87)



Posts: 184
  Country:
Poland 
Certified: 
Like this post (0)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #7894 posted Feb 28th 2020, 23:11:49 Quote 
You have to Use login and pasword from GPRO
Tibor Szuromi
(Group Pro - 20)


Posts: 10427
  Country:
Hungary 
Certified: 
Like this post (0)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #7895 posted Feb 28th 2020, 23:12:10 (last edited Feb 28th 2020, 23:13:59 by Tibor Szuromi) Quote 
I was late.
Mikko Heikkinen
(Group Pro - 13)



Posts: 12050
  Country:
Finland 
Certified: 
Like this post (2)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #7896 posted Feb 29th 2020, 00:57:27 (last edited Feb 29th 2020, 00:58:26 by Mikko Heikkinen) Quote 
Quote ( Stéphane Rombaux @ February 28th 2020,23:04:35 )

I downloaded and installed it but it seems I have to login somehow :/
Thanks in advance

You need it to login to your GPRO account to enable it to download your data for your usage.

For that I recommend you first go (on GPRO website) to /UpdateProfile.asp

and tab "Change password" and set yourself a "Limited access password"

That password should be different than your regular password, it's purpose is to give "GO" the ability to download your race data for you without giving it access to other stuff

When you've done that^^ you should do in "GO" the path "Online -> Get All Data" This you should do after each race and also after each qualify you do.

To clarify that, it's total 2 times per race. once after your qualify but before race, once after race before you do anything else.

One time per race might also do the trick, but you'll get more accurate data if you do it 2 times per race.

Stéphane Rombaux
(Group Rookie - 5)


Posts: 13
  Country:
Belgium 
Certified: 
Like this post (0)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #7897 posted Feb 29th 2020, 02:01:30 Quote 
Thanks a lot !
Alberto Villa
(Group Amateur - 53)



Posts: 387
  Country:
Italy 
Certified: 
Like this post (0)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #7898 posted Feb 29th 2020, 17:36:11 Quote 
I've lost all data before the Fuji race, a message tell me it wasn't able to load the go.dat, I made a back up and it start from the beggining, I was able to load an old data file, when I try to merge the back up file I created n error message come out, it's in italian, but the informations are in english

Le informazioni su come richiamare il debug JIT (Just-In-Time) anziché questa finestra
sono riportate in fondo al messaggio.

************** Testo dell'eccezione **************
System.Runtime.Serialization.SerializationException: Non è possibile caricare il tipo go.Entities.RaceWeather richiesto per la deserializzazione.
in System.Runtime.Serialization.ObjectManager.CompleteObject(ObjectHolder holder, Boolean bObjectFullyComplete)
in System.Runtime.Serialization.ObjectManager.DoNewlyRegisteredObjectFixups(ObjectHolder holder)
in System.Runtime.Serialization.ObjectManager.RegisterObject(Object obj, Int64 objectID, SerializationInfo info, Int64 idOfContainingObj, MemberInfo member, Int32[] arrayIndex)
in System.Runtime.Serialization.Formatters.Binary.ObjectReader.RegisterObject(Object obj, ParseRecord pr, ParseRecord objectPr, Boolean bIsString)
in System.Runtime.Serialization.Formatters.Binary.ObjectReader.ParseObjectEnd(ParseRecord pr)
in System.Runtime.Serialization.Formatters.Binary.ObjectReader.Parse(ParseRecord pr)
in System.Runtime.Serialization.Formatters.Binary.__BinaryParser.Run()
in System.Runtime.Serialization.Formatters.Binary.ObjectReader.Deserialize(HeaderHandler handler, __BinaryParser serParser, Boolean fCheck, Boolean isCrossAppDomain, IMethodCallMessage methodCallMessage)
in System.Runtime.Serialization.Formatters.Binary.BinaryFormatter.Deserialize(Stream serializationStream, HeaderHandler handler, Boolean fCheck, Boolean isCrossAppDomain, IMethodCallMessage methodCallMessage)
in System.Runtime.Serialization.Formatters.Binary.BinaryFormatter.Deserialize(Stream serializationStream)
in go.Utils.Loader.LoadSeasons(Stream& stream, IFormatter& formatter, Int32 version)
in go.Utils.DataMerger..ctor(String filename, Int32 numberOfTracks)
in go.Form1.MniMergeClick(Object sender, EventArgs e)
in System.Windows.Forms.MenuItem.OnClick(EventArgs e)
in System.Windows.Forms.MenuItem.MenuItemData.Execute()
in System.Windows.Forms.Command.Invoke()
in System.Windows.Forms.Command.DispatchID(Int32 id)
in System.Windows.Forms.Control.WmCommand(Message& m)
in System.Windows.Forms.Control.WndProc(Message& m)
in System.Windows.Forms.ScrollableControl.WndProc(Message& m)
in System.Windows.Forms.Form.WndProc(Message& m)
in System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.OnMessage(Message& m)
in System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.WndProc(Message& m)
in System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)


************** Assembly caricati **************
mscorlib
Versione assembly: 4.0.0.0
Versione Win32: 4.8.3928.0 built by: NET48REL1
Base di codice: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.NET/Framework/v4.0.30319/mscorlib.dll
----------------------------------------
go
Versione assembly: 3.2.21.32405
Versione Win32: 3.2.21.32405
Base di codice: file:///C:/Users/Alberto/AppData/Local/Programs/GPro%20Organiser/Go.exe
----------------------------------------
System.Windows.Forms
Versione assembly: 4.0.0.0
Versione Win32: 4.8.3928.0 built by: NET48REL1
Base di codice: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Windows.Forms/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Windows.Forms.dll
----------------------------------------
System
Versione assembly: 4.0.0.0
Versione Win32: 4.8.3928.0 built by: NET48REL1
Base di codice: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Drawing
Versione assembly: 4.0.0.0
Versione Win32: 4.8.3761.0 built by: NET48REL1
Base di codice: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Drawing/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Drawing.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Configuration
Versione assembly: 4.0.0.0
Versione Win32: 4.8.3761.0 built by: NET48REL1
Base di codice: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Configuration/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Configuration.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Core
Versione assembly: 4.0.0.0
Versione Win32: 4.8.3928.0 built by: NET48REL1
Base di codice: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Core/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Core.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Xml
Versione assembly: 4.0.0.0
Versione Win32: 4.8.3761.0 built by: NET48REL1
Base di codice: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Xml/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Xml.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Windows.Forms.resources
Versione assembly: 4.0.0.0
Versione Win32: 4.7.3062.0 built by: NET472REL1
Base di codice: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Windows.Forms.resources/v4.0_4.0.0.0_it_b77a5c561934e089/System.Windows.Forms.resources.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Web
Versione assembly: 4.0.0.0
Versione Win32: 4.8.3928.0 built by: NET48REL1
Base di codice: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_32/System.Web/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Web.dll
----------------------------------------
mscorlib.resources
Versione assembly: 4.0.0.0
Versione Win32: 4.7.3062.0 built by: NET472REL1
Base di codice: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/mscorlib.resources/v4.0_4.0.0.0_it_b77a5c561934e089/mscorlib.resources.dll
----------------------------------------

************** Debug JIT **************
Per abilitare il debug JIT, è necessario impostare il valore
jitDebugging nella sezione system.windows.forms del file di configurazione
dell'applicazione o del computer (machine.config).
L'applicazione inoltre deve essere compilata con il debug
abilitato.

Ad esempio:

<configuration>
<system.windows.forms jitdebugging="true">
</system.windows.forms></configuration>

Quando il debug JIT è abilitato, tutte le eccezioni non gestite
vengono inviate al debugger JIT registrato nel computer,
anziché essere gestite da questa finestra di dialogo.


Sébastien Boulanger
(Group Amateur - 59)



Posts: 592
  Country:
France 
Certified: 
Like this post (0)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #7899 posted Feb 29th 2020, 19:05:33 Quote 
@Alberto Villa (A53) Hi, can you send all your files to Gpro.organizer@gmail.com please for analysis?
Old data file (working), old data file (not working)

I'll take a look.

The Race Weather type hasn't change, I've to look what can happen
Aleksey Kondratenko
(Group Rookie - 129)



Posts: 115
  Country:
Ukraine 
Certified: 
Like this post (0)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #7900 posted Feb 29th 2020, 21:13:33 Quote 
Hi! I cannot get GO to connect to Gpro after installation.
At launch it shows: "Could not check for new version" Remote server returned 404, I press OK and Program opens fine, but then when I press "Get all data" and enter credentials it tells "Basic connection closed: unexpected error during transfer" (this is my translation - I have not English Windows).
My system: Windows 7 SP1, .NET framework 4.8
go.exe is allowed at Windows firewall
What else can I do?
Graham Mercer
(Group Pro - 4)



Posts: 1825
  Country:
Australia 
Certified: 
Like this post (1)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #7901 posted Feb 29th 2020, 22:44:52 Quote 
@Aleksey Kondratenko (R129) are you using the latest version? It appears that you may be using one of the old versions from Mikkel?

Try here
https://sourceforge.net/projects/gpro-organizer-2/
Aleksey Kondratenko
(Group Rookie - 129)



Posts: 115
  Country:
Ukraine 
Certified: 
Like this post (0)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #7902 posted Mar 1st 2020, 01:07:33 (last edited Mar 1st 2020, 01:08:05 by Aleksey Kondratenko) Quote 
Thanks! It helped to fetch the data for current race, however so far I cannot import data from old seasons (~2015):
System.Runtime.Serialization.SerializationException: Unable to load type go.Entities.RaceWeather, required for deserialization.
Mikko Heikkinen
(Group Pro - 13)



Posts: 12050
  Country:
Finland 
Certified: 
Like this post (0)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #7903 posted Mar 1st 2020, 01:11:24 (last edited Mar 1st 2020, 01:14:43 by Mikko Heikkinen) Quote 
Quote ( Aleksey Kondratenko @ March 1st 2020,01:07:33 )

Thanks! It helped to fetch the data for current race, however so far I cannot import data from old seasons (~2015):


Have you downloaded the patch ?

https://sourceforge.net/projects/gpro-organizer-2/files/Arch...
Sébastien Boulanger
(Group Amateur - 59)



Posts: 592
  Country:
France 
Certified: 
Like this post (0)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #7904 posted Mar 1st 2020, 10:53:22 Quote 
@Aleksey Kondratenko (R129) You are 2 with the same problem with old data's, it seems I have forgot to to translate an entity from old files.
I'll push a new version tomorrow, not possible for me today.

Please, send me your old go.dat file then I can do a fine analysis
Gpro.organizer@gmail.com

Cheers
Alberto Villa
(Group Amateur - 53)



Posts: 387
  Country:
Italy 
Certified: 
Like this post (0)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #7905 posted Mar 1st 2020, 15:46:54 Quote 
Ok I will send you The files as soon as possible
Sébastien Boulanger
(Group Amateur - 59)



Posts: 592
  Country:
France 
Certified: 
Like this post (2)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #7906 posted Mar 4th 2020, 17:07:31 (last edited Mar 4th 2020, 17:07:59 by Sébastien Boulanger) Quote 
New version 3.2.21.32421 is here !

https://sourceforge.net/projects/gpro-organizer-2/files/GPro...

With Alberto & Aleksey problems, i've just realized than Merging option isn't working.
There is also a bug who will come at end of season for evryone due to the Jyllands & Indy patchs !

This is a MAJOR update, required before last race if you want to be able to load your data file when end of season is reached !

VirusTotal says file is clear :)
https://www.virustotal.com/gui/file/de66deccd7d702e3ddc91ba8...
Jasper Coosemans
(Group Elite)



Posts: 2611
  Country:
Belgium 
Certified: 
Like this post (0)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #7907 posted Mar 4th 2020, 17:13:00 Quote 
Quote ( Sébastien Boulanger @ March 4th 2020,17:07:31 )

New version 3.2.21.32421 is here !

Wehn can 3.14.15.92654?
Gabriel Arbona
(Group Amateur - 55)



Posts: 901
  Country:
Paraguay 
Certified: 
Like this post (0)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #7908 posted Mar 4th 2020, 17:19:55 Quote 
Thank you Sébastien
Sébastien Boulanger
(Group Amateur - 59)



Posts: 592
  Country:
France 
Certified: 
Like this post (1)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #7909 posted Mar 4th 2020, 17:32:28 Quote 
Quote ( Jasper Coosemans @ March 4th 2020,17:13:00 )

Quote ( Sébastien Boulanger @ March 4th 2020,17:07:31 )

New version 3.2.21.32421 is here !
Wehn can 3.14.15.92654?
In a very long moment i think ;)

Version 4 is in the box with a freshly interface ;)

You think there is a lot of update ?
I prefer a moving and updating project than something who don't move ^^
Graham Mercer
(Group Pro - 4)



Posts: 1825
  Country:
Australia 
Certified: 
Like this post (0)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #7910 posted Mar 4th 2020, 22:51:11 Quote 
Thanks Sébastien :)
Jody Parker
(Group Pro - 9)



Posts: 659
  Country:
England 
Certified: 
Like this post (0)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #7911 posted Mar 5th 2020, 22:48:16 Quote 
Thanks Seb.
Alan Halford
(Group Amateur - 39)



Posts: 529
  Country:
Wales 
Certified: 
Like this post (0)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #7912 posted Mar 7th 2020, 00:09:16 (last edited Mar 7th 2020, 00:11:00 by Alan Halford) Quote 
OK I see there is an update which I loaded onto my laptop with no problem but then it only has AVG loaded onto it, but when I try to load it on my PC which has BitDefender, Once again I get problems.

Pretty sure I turned off what I could the last time it loaded. It initially said I had a worm/virus although Seb assured it was not, but I did manage to load it ok and it worked fine.

My problem with this one is I have tried to switch everything off that I did last time but it still will not let me load the update and now GO is playing up. I have tried to load

" GProOrganizer_3.2.21.32405_Setup.exe " by adding it to "exceptions" in BitDefender's AntiVirus but it still will not let me load it up because of this

" Unable to execute file in temporary directory. Setup aborted. Error 5:Access is denied "

Can anyone explain - in idiots words - exactly where I need to go to stop this happening as I am pretty sure I have turned everything off in BitDefender

Thank you
Sébastien Boulanger
(Group Amateur - 59)



Posts: 592
  Country:
France 
Certified: 
Like this post (0)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #7913 posted Mar 7th 2020, 00:34:53 Quote 
Hum your antivirus prevent app for unpacking it's archive to temp dir.

Have you tried to launch it in admin mode?

This is an innosetup installer, normally there is no problem with this kind of soft
Béla Ormos
(Group Pro - 3)



Posts: 664
  Country:
Hungary 
Certified: 
Like this post (0)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #7914 posted Mar 8th 2020, 11:14:46 Quote 
I'm pretty sure, BitDefender put it into quarantine. Normally this means you cannot do anything with that file, even if the antivirus is closed. Search the quarantine menu in BitDefender.
Alan Halford
(Group Amateur - 39)



Posts: 529
  Country:
Wales 
Certified: 
Like this post (0)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #7915 posted Mar 8th 2020, 17:20:46 Quote 
Quote ( Béla Ormos @ March 8th 2020,11:14:46 )

Normally this means you cannot do anything with that file, even if the antivirus is closed. Search the quarantine menu in BitDefender.


Not sure that is true as I have uploaded previous versions, I just cannot remember how I did it. I know I switched everything off and then had to add it to an exception somewhere but now cannot find where that was done.
Jody Parker
(Group Pro - 9)



Posts: 659
  Country:
England 
Certified: 
Like this post (0)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #7916 posted Mar 8th 2020, 17:37:22 Quote 
I get an error with the Car Update Page when updating, not able to find it.
Alberto Villa
(Group Amateur - 53)



Posts: 387
  Country:
Italy 
Certified: 
Like this post (0)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #7917 posted Mar 8th 2020, 18:38:46 Quote 
Thank you for your support ;)
Alan Halford
(Group Amateur - 39)



Posts: 529
  Country:
Wales 
Certified: 
Like this post (0)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #7918 posted Mar 8th 2020, 20:25:57 Quote 
Quote ( Alan Halford @ March 8th 2020,17:20:46 )

somewhere but now cannot find where that was done.


Found it eventually in "Anti-virus" settings. Have now installed it and it works fine. :)
Wilian Souza
(Group Rookie - 71)



Posts: 715
  Country:
Brazil 
Certified: 
Like this post (0)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #7919 posted Mar 14th 2020, 14:07:42 Quote 
I downloaded and installed the latest version, but it's not even opening.

What's the problem? I'm on Windows 7 64-bit.
Ivan Andjelic
(Group Master - 5)



Posts: 197
  Country:
Serbia 
Certified: 
Like this post (0)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #7920 posted Mar 14th 2020, 19:08:12 Quote 
Everything works fine in S75 (Win 7 64-bit, .NET framework 4.8).

Little advice Sébastien:
Keep it reliable and avoid complication as much as you can.
Admins will do it for you... :D

Thanks.

Page « 1 2 3 ... 263 [264265 266 267 » Quick go to page:
Grand Prix Racing Online Forum > General forum > GPRO Organiser - A Tool for GPRO Add this topic to your ignore list Add this topic to your watchlist

Reply to this topic