Page [1
Author Topic: Catalunya f1 17 replies
Yakup Paçacı
(Group Amateur - 25)



Posts: 371
  Country:
Turkey 
Certified: 
Like this post (0)   Dislike this post (4)
Old post #1 posted Apr 15th 2019, 21:49:10 (last edited Apr 15th 2019, 21:51:14 by Yakup Paçacı) Quote 
Circuit de Catalunya does not cause runway

Kyle Morris
(Group Amateur - 16)



Posts: 4554
  Country:
England 
Certified: 
Like this post (0)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #2 posted Apr 15th 2019, 21:50:39 Quote 
Okay?

Tbh i would be impressed if a plane landed on a narrow straight
Yakup Paçacı
(Group Amateur - 25)



Posts: 371
  Country:
Turkey 
Certified: 
Like this post (1)   Dislike this post (3)
Old post #3 posted Apr 15th 2019, 21:56:00 Quote 
what are you blather!
Tibor Szuromi
(Group Master - 4)


Posts: 9717
  Country:
Hungary 
Certified: 
Like this post (0)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #4 posted Apr 15th 2019, 21:58:55 Quote 
:) :)
António Rebelo
(Group Rookie - 98)



Posts: 4142
  Country:
Portugal 
Certified: 
Like this post (0)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #5 posted Apr 15th 2019, 22:00:36 Quote 
Quote ( Yakup Paçacı @ April 15th 2019,21:49:10 )


Circuit de Catalunya does not cause runway

What do you mean by that, exactly?!?
Yakup Paçacı
(Group Amateur - 25)



Posts: 371
  Country:
Turkey 
Certified: 
Like this post (0)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #6 posted Apr 15th 2019, 22:08:19 (last edited Apr 15th 2019, 22:11:34 by Yakup Paçacı) Quote 
why not this in the games circuit de catalunia ?
Kyle Morris
(Group Amateur - 16)



Posts: 4554
  Country:
England 
Certified: 
Like this post (1)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #7 posted Apr 15th 2019, 22:09:25 Quote 
But this game does have circuit de catalunya, ever since its inauguration

Its Barcelona, which is where the track is located
Florencia Caro
(Group Amateur - 69)



GPRO Crew
Posts: 14250
  Country:
Argentina 
Certified: 
Like this post (0)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #8 posted Apr 15th 2019, 22:09:38 Quote 
Yakup, we do have that circuit already, it's Barcelona GP one...
Tibor Szuromi
(Group Master - 4)


Posts: 9717
  Country:
Hungary 
Certified: 
Like this post (0)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #9 posted Apr 15th 2019, 22:10:26 (last edited Apr 15th 2019, 22:13:08 by Tibor Szuromi) Quote 
"Circuit de la Comunitat Valenciana Ricardo Tormo" - GPRO tomorrow.
Yakup Paçacı
(Group Amateur - 25)



Posts: 371
  Country:
Turkey 
Certified: 
Like this post (0)   Dislike this post (1)
Old post #10 posted Apr 15th 2019, 22:17:34 Quote 
Quote ( Florencia Caro @ April 15th 2019,22:09:38 )

Yakup, we do have that circuit already, it's Barcelona GP one


i am sorry.
Because, i thought track name circuit de catalunia.
Kyle Morris
(Group Amateur - 16)



Posts: 4554
  Country:
England 
Certified: 
Like this post (0)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #11 posted Apr 15th 2019, 22:21:09 Quote 
Quote ( Tibor Szuromi @ April 15th 2019,22:10:26 )

"Circuit de la Comunitat Valenciana Ricardo Tormo" - GPRO tomorrow.


Incorrect, its the street circuit of Valencia, Ricardo Tormo is a different track altogether that F1 use to test on and MotoGP use
Florencia Caro
(Group Amateur - 69)



GPRO Crew
Posts: 14250
  Country:
Argentina 
Certified: 
Like this post (0)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #12 posted Apr 15th 2019, 22:39:19 Quote 
Quote ( Yakup Paçacı @ April 15th 2019,22:17:34 )

track name

Track names are usually different from GP names. For example, Buenos Aires GP used to be held at "Autódromo Oscar y Juan Gálvez".
Kyle Morris
(Group Amateur - 16)



Posts: 4554
  Country:
England 
Certified: 
Like this post (0)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #13 posted Apr 15th 2019, 22:44:05 Quote 
Brasilia - Autódromo Internacional Nelson Piquet
Mexico City - Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez
Arguably Portimao is the Algarve Circuit, Same with Montreal being the Gilles Villenueve circuit
Austin is the Circuit of the America's

Quite a few examples tbh
Jasper Coosemans
(Group Pro - 18)



Posts: 1836
  Country:
Belgium 
Certified: 
Like this post (2)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #14 posted Apr 15th 2019, 22:52:59 Quote 
We are went to the Catalunya f1.
Kyle Morris
(Group Amateur - 16)



Posts: 4554
  Country:
England 
Certified: 
Like this post (1)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #15 posted Apr 15th 2019, 22:56:06 Quote 
Wehn Can Catalunya?
Yakup Paçacı
(Group Amateur - 25)



Posts: 371
  Country:
Turkey 
Certified: 
Like this post (0)   Dislike this post (1)
Old post #16 posted Apr 15th 2019, 23:36:26 Quote 
Quote ( Kyle Morris @ April 15th 2019,22:44:05 )

Brasilia - Autódromo Internacional Nelson Piquet

Quite a few examples tbh


brezilya : track name is: Interlagos
Riley Dunlop
(Group Amateur - 23)



Posts: 598
  Country:
England 
Certified: 
Like this post (0)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #17 posted Apr 15th 2019, 23:51:22 Quote 
Quote ( Yakup Paçacı @ April 15th 2019,23:36:26 )

brezilya : track name is: Interlagos


No, Interlagos (or Autódromo José Carlos Pace) is in São Paulo, the track in Brasilia is Autódromo Internacional Nelson Piquet as Kyle said
Daniel Mason
(Group Amateur - 83)



Posts: 4860
  Country:
United States 
Certified: 
Like this post (0)   Dislike this post (0)
Old post #18 posted Apr 16th 2019, 18:15:22 Quote 
Quote ( Riley Dunlop @ April 15th 2019,23:51:22 )

No, Interlagos (or Autódromo José Carlos Pace)

The first F1 game I played on the PS2 called the track Autódromo Juan Carlos Pace, so you could imagine my surprise and confusion years later when that wasn't correct.
Page [1

Reply to this topic