Tiger Racing

Miel SoeterbroekRimantas SagatasAtis PraudiņšJosé Abi JaudiPaweł ZaburskiVladimir JelicicDavid RollestonGustavo BellottoMikael BrostromAigars Vitolins

Statistiche del TeamClicca per aggiungere/rimuovere il team dalla lista dei preferiti

Team: Tiger Racing
Sito Web: -
Fondato: Stagione 11, Gara 14
Titoli: 20
Vittorie coppa Knockout: 11
Punti totali: 63,702.76
Media punti/gara: 42.84
Media punti/stagione: 728.28
Posizione media stagionale: 6.56
Più punti in una singola gara: 70.07 (Stagione 15, Gara 6)
Classifica stagionale: 2
Punteggio stagionale: 235.4667
Successi del team:

76% sbloccato

Maggior numero di membri in Elite: 8 (Stagione 17, gara 1)
Membri portati in Elite: 27
Presenze in gare di categoria:
Risultati cumulativi:
Risultati in questa stagione:
Numero di sostenitori: 7
Posti liberi: 0 (Iscrizioni chiuse)

Membri del Team

Pos. Naz. Nome Manager Gruppo Contributo
01. Miel Soeterbroek Master - 4 8.3% (5.2%)
02. Rimantas Sagatas4 Elite 13.4% (12%)
03. Atis Praudiņš Elite 12.6% (11.4%)
04. José Abi Jaudi Master - 4 12% (8.1%)
05. Paweł Zaburski Elite 2.3% (6.8%)
06. Vladimir Jelicic Master - 3 10% (5.5%)
07. David Rolleston1 Master - 2 5.9% (6.5%)
08. Gustavo Bellotto Elite 8.5% (3.3%)
09. Mikael Brostrom Master - 3 13.6% (2.4%)
10. Aigars Vitolins Master - 1 13.5% (2%)


Informazioni  |   Statistiche  |   Successi ottenuti  |   Albo d'oro  |   Eventi  |   Visitatori
🏁🏁🏁 Obligatory movie quote for inspiration 🏁🏁🏁

Tiger, tiger, tiger.

Bird.. birdie, birdie...

- Betty, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jsy7JW2LC48

🏁🏁🏁 On a slightly less silly note... 🏁🏁🏁

Tiger Racing was established in S11 and has since been a consistent top 20 performer within GPRO's team rankings.

Four Tigers have been crowned Elite champion so far:
- Rimantas Sagatas 🏆🏆🏆🏆 (S31, S35, S87, S89)
- Jari Aareskoski 🏆🏆🏆 (S12, S13, S16)
- Heidi Aareskoski 🏆🏆 (S14, S15)
- David Rolleston 🏆 (S84)

We've held some records over the years, and lost some too. And we're more than eager to get them back in our claws.

A relentless desire to learn, perform and win is what binds us, and anyone willing to join should exhibit those exact traits.

🏁🏁🏁 Obligatory song lyric for even more inspiration 🏁🏁🏁

"Hangin' tough, stayin' hungry"

- Some survivor, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NLAUW4_ZpVM

🏁🏁🏁 Note-worthy excellent former members of Tiger Racing 🏁🏁🏁

Heidi Aareskoski (founding member)
Jari Aareskoski
Ludwig Henry
António Pereira
Luc Segers (Jimmy Winter)
Vladimir Petrov
Koen De Heldt
Martin Rosina
Aleksander Smiatacz
David Jundt
Christer Andersson
Lee Ifans
Laila & Daneks Britāl(e)s
Nico Zou
Franco dei Cas
Edson Tirelli
Jeff Pumphrey
Peter Alan
Piotr Wechterowicz

🏁🏁🏁 Liveries 🏁🏁🏁

Current (eye of the) Tiger livery has been in use since S68

Tiger livery used from S41 to S68 was designed by Sujith Ashraf

The "Winter edition" team livery (aka "The Zebra") was designed by Jed Lilly, and has been used in the winters of 2015/2016 (S51/S52) and 2016/2017 (S56/S57).

Tiger livery used from S30 to S40 was designed by Bartosz Owsianny.