Alain Routhier
(Група Rookie - 104)

Мислења: 96
  Држава:
Канада 
Сертификат: 
Старо мислење #1 Испратено Јан 15 2020, 04:09:36 Цитирај 

I am fairly new to the game.
I do discard any one posting some insulting comments.
My question is, just being ignorant. people posting something that appears useful.
Are they posting 'information' or 'opinion'
???

Thank you.

a.
Florencia Caro
(Група Master - 4)

ГПРО Персонал
Мислења: 17134
  Држава:
Аргентина 
Сертификат: 
Ми се допаѓа ова мислење (7)   Не ми се допаѓа ова мислење (0)
Старо мислење #2 Испратено Јан 15 2020, 04:18:37 Цитирај 
You'll come across both, Alain. Sometimes you'll find someone is completely convinced of being right about something, but it's likely the methods used to prove the theory are not scientifically correct. In my experience the managers equipped with the skillset to provide hard evidence on things are not many.

But GPRO is not all about hard skills, good management is more on the soft side; hence information and opinion cannot be told apart.

Always listen to everything people have to say, and don't take anything for granted. Be curious and group with people that complement each other :)
Adrian Summers
(Група Amateur - 57)

Мислења: 2292
  Држава:
САД 
Сертификат: 
Ми се допаѓа ова мислење (3)   Не ми се допаѓа ова мислење (0)
Старо мислење #3 Испратено Јан 15 2020, 04:20:52 (последно изменето Јан 15 2020, 04:22:33 од Adrian Summers) Цитирај 
It has been my experience that you will find some of both, and a little bit of everything in these forums. Part of the fun of this game is figuring out what really works and what might have been posted as more of an opinion than a fact.

Edit: This is a fact: Flo proved that I was too slow.
Roland Postle10
(Група Elite)

Мислења: 1855
  Држава:
Англија 
Сертификат: 
Ми се допаѓа ова мислење (5)   Не ми се допаѓа ова мислење (0)
Старо мислење #4 Испратено Јан 15 2020, 06:56:54 Цитирај