Giovann DimaSagar AbhyankarFrancesco RossiKonrad ZygadłoJules TavernePeter-Michael WatkinsHiteshwar JindalTony Earl

Statistieken teamKlik om het team toe te voegen of te verwijderen van je gevolgde teams

Team livery:
Naam Team: Autonomous
Team website: Geen
Opgericht: Seizoen 1, Race 1
Kampioen: 3
Bekerwinst: 3
Aantal punten: 35,896.64
Gemiddelde punten/race: 23.07
Gemiddelde punten/seizoen: 392.19
Gemiddelde stand in het klassement: 175.33
Meeste punten in één race: 63.07 (Seizoen 23, Race 16)
Seizoens Positie: 421
Seizoenspunten: 62.2
Team prestaties:

52% vrijgespeeld

Meeste leden in Elite: 8 (Seizoen 13, Race 1)
Leden naar Elite gekregen: 15
Aantal races vertegenwoordigd in:
Cumulatieve resultaten:
Resultaten dit seizoen:
Aantal supporters: 3
Open plaatsen: 2


Pl. Nat Naam manager Groep Bijdrage
01. Giovann Dima Amateur - 12 8.6% (1%)
02. Sagar Abhyankar Rookie - 91 27.3% (0.7%)
03. Francesco Rossi Amateur - 25 30% (1.8%)
04. Konrad Zygadło Pro - 13 12.2% (0.4%)
05. Jules Taverne Rookie - 167 15.9% (0%)
06. Peter-Michael Watkins Rookie - 67 2.9% (0%)
07. Hiteshwar Jindal Rookie - 85 0% (0%)
08. Tony Earl Rookie - 97 3.1% (0%)

Team logo

Informatie |  Leden Statistieken |  Prestaties |  Geschiedenis |  Gebeurtenissen |  Bezoekers

Established in the very first race of the very first season Autonomous started its life in the guise of ‘Fastline Racing Team’, a team of calibre managers at the time and future world champions.
They won the GPRO 🏆 Championship in its 20th season, reaching the final of the cup, with another 🏆 Championship the following season before being renamed THE 10 in Season 23, a name the team adopted for much of its life.
They won the ⚱️ Cup immediately in Season 23 followed by a 3rd 🏆 Championship and 2nd ⚱️ Cup in Season 24.
From Season 1 to 38 the team was never out of the top 40, and in season 32 THE 10 won their last major honour, a 3rd ⚱️ Cup title.
It was the beginning of a decline for the team there after with some respectable finishes but never the same highs.
Many tried to rectify the team, in season 71 renaming it LMP CARSERVICE and in 78 another revamp, in Mooncraft Racing.
And in Season 86/87 after twice saving the team from going ‘zombie’ and the brink of collapse, Autonomous was born to bring some light and hope to a fading giant.

RacesM.o.t.sPolesWinsF. Laps
J. Claydon110👑654348
R. Paya1687816
G. Dima170614
F. Rossi253👑7910
H. Nunes64000
S. Abhyankar45👑344
K. Zygadło31111
T. Solheim227101
J. Vernaillen6110
E. Macedo5010

J.ClaydonS-88Amateur💯 Perfect Season
J.ClaydonS-88Amateur✨ OBR Winner
J.ClaydonS-88Amateur🏆 Championship
J.ClaydonS-88Amateur⚱️ Cup
T. SolheimS-88Rookie🏆 Championship
T. SolheimS-88Rookie⚱️ Cup
E. MacedoS-88Rookie⚱️ Cup
J.ClaydonS-88Amateur👑 M.o.t.s
S. AbhyankarS-87Amateur👑 M.o.t.s
F. RossiS-86Amateur👑 M.o.t.s
T. CalvaS-86Rookie🏆 Championship
T. CalvaS-86Rookie⚱️ Cup

N. SkellyS-51Master⚱️ Cup
C. RomkesS-38Master🏆 Championship
T. KaminskiS-26Master🏆 Championship
E. TempelS-26Master⚱️ Cup
Z. HladikS-25Elite🏆 Championship
Z. HladikS-25Elite⚱️ Cup
Z. HladikS-25Elite✨One Big Race
Z. HladikS-24Elite🏆 Championship
Z. HladikS-24Elite⚱️ Cup
E. PranculeviciusS-23Elite🏆 Championship
E. PranculeviciusS-23Elite✨One Big Race
Z. HladikS-23Elite⚱️ Cup
Z. HladikS-22Elite🏆 Championship
E. PranculeviciusS-22Elite✨One Big Race
E. PranculeviciusS-22Elite⚱️ Cup
E. PranculeviciusS-21Elite🏆 Championship
E. PranculeviciusS-21Elite✨One Big Race
H. JohannsenS-20Master🏆 Championship
H. JohannsenS-20Master✨One Big Race
R. SagatasS-18Master🏆 Championship
T. BubelevičiusS-17Master🏆 Championship
G. LaugalisS-6Elite🏆 Championship
G. LaugalisS-6Elite✨One Big Race