Cap'n: Nuno Silva Dias

GPRO Details

Find favour wi' th' Pirate King by payin' yer dues!
Arrr! Helmet
Ships colours
RAM  003 - 1985
Cap'n's name:Nuno Silva Dias
Homeport: Portugal
Lad o' lassie:Lad
Went on account:Mar 16, 2008
Last carousin': Mar 16 2020, 19:43:40
Jabb'r postin's:212  (See postin's)
Numb'rs 'n lies
GPRO Chalices: 0
Numb'r o' races:0 (1033)
Tot'l prizes:0 (2049)
Victors:0 (77)
Plinths:0 (187)
Afore places:0 (77)
Quick'st loops:0 (57)
Avg prz/race: - (1.98)
Sea legs: Aye! (Feb 28, 2009)
Thin's tha' be done:

Ahoy! 51% unlocked

Track performance statistics  |  Racin' records

Hailin' Coordinates

Electronic devilry: Nay sharin' 't wit' ye
Yer Messages: Be sendin' a secr't message t' Nuno Silva Dias Be sendin' a secr't message
List o' yer mateys: Sign in to add this quartermaster

Buccaneer Vitals

First BR: Voyage 8, Race 8
Times embark'd:16447
Time in th' cap'n's chair:3479.8 hours
'Ow tall:-
'Ow fat:-
Date o' birth: -
Place o' birth:-
Livin' place when nay at sea:-
Be they shackl'd:-

Game data o'erview

Voyage coordinates:-
Booty: $?
Helmsman: Thar be none 'ere
Bosun: Thar be none 'ere
Crew o'erall:0
Oars: blank
Squadron be call'd: -
Sail ho! Team position:0
Armada scores:


  • Cap'n's record
  • Cap'n hist'ry
  • Thin's tha' be done
  • Th' squadron record
  • Helmsman hist'ry
  • Oth'r numb'rs
  • Oth'r dross
Cap'n record o' Nuno Silva Dias (Las' updat'd: Dec 12 2014, 01:01:34)
S44 Amateur-90 & Cup Winner
S29 Rookie-178 & Cup Winner
S21 Amateur-61 & Cup Winner
S18 Pro-2
S16 Amateur-46 & Cup Winner
S14 Rookie-90

S44 - New Delhi, Serres, Valencia, Poznan, Yeongam, Mugello, Zandvoort
S39 - Sepang
S36 - Zandvoort, Portimão
S32- Anderstorp, Kaunas, Monza, Melbourne
S31 - Paul Ricard, Hockenheim
S29 - Istanbul, Nurburgring, Anderstorp, Sepang, Yeongam, Suzuka
S24 - Hungaroring
S23 - Estoril
S21 - Buenos Aires, Istanbul, Brands Hatch, Monza, Sepang, Sakhir, Singapore
S18 - Spa, Monte Carlo, Brands Hatch, Oesterreichring, Laguna Seca, Interlagos
S16 - Magny Cours, Oesterreichring, Monza, Hockenheim, Imola, Shanghai, Suzuka, Melbourne, Indianapolis, Buenos Aires, Interlagos
S14 - Interlagos, Sakhir, Monte Carlo, Mexico City
S13 - Brasilia, Zolder, Estoril
S11 - Fiorano, Sepang