Martini Racing

Thomas MckeownTex PalmerCraig Jones

Squadron numb'rsBe clickin' t' be addin'/dismissin' th' squadron fro' yer spyin' lis'


Squadron be call'd: Martini Racing
Squadron website: Nay site list'd
First sail'd t'gether: Voyage 3, Race 4
Chalices: 3
Knockout flagons: 1
Tot'l prizes: 24,124.33
Av'rage prizes/race: 19.84
Av'rage prizes/voyage: 337.26
Av'rage rankin': 258.21
Most prizes in a race: 65.60 (Voyage 17, Race 1)
Voyage coordinates: 630
Voyage prizes: 25.2001
Squadron accolades:

Ahoy! 52% unlocked

Most cap'ns in Elite: 5 (Voyage 16, Boat race 1)
Cap'ns raised to Elite: 15
Boat races represented in:
Tot'l victors 'n' plinths:
Joss this voyage:
Thralls o' th' Pirate King: 2
Berths: 0 (Nay wantin' yer t' apply)

Cap'ns in th' squadron

Berth HP Cap'n Armada Who did wha'
01. Thomas Mckeown Pro - 25 51.6% (3.4%)
02. Tex Palmer Amateur - 50 38.1% (1%)
03. Craig Jones Pro - 19 10.3% (0.6%)

Squadron figurehead

Pirate song  |   Cap'n vitals  |   Thin's tha' be done  |   Races fro' previous challenges  |   'appen'd  |   Spies
Martini Racing is a pioneer team when it comes to GPRO history. Since very early it was rated as a top team and a place where everyone wanted to be in.

Team Records:

3 Time champions: Seasons 7, 11, 18
1 Time cup winners: Season 18
Currently 3rd place in ranking of most points in a single race: 65.40 (S17 R1)

This is all so pretty but this team is not built around what it used to be. This 3rd generation of Martini managers is built on trust, cooperation, ambition, motivation and experience. Anyone can be a good manager in this team, but to be in here you need to have character which is something you're born with we cant teach anyone that.

Martini's New Generation (S50-onwards):

Most points in a single race: 45,6334 (S57 R2)
Members brought to Elite: 1


- Noone stands above the team name

- Martini is not just another name on the team's list. There's Martini, and then there's the list


Honourable Mentions:

Andre Terezan
Andreas Finnstedt
Andreas Ramann
Gonzalo Alvarez
Derek Koenig
Sven Bojkowski
Emil Kwiatkowski
Sergey Seravin
Richard Carter
Andrea Marra
Ivan Silva
Andrei Ispas
Sverri Johansen
Petee Webster
Paul Williams
Franco Filice
Stefano Fort
Michele Tramontano