Giovann DimaSagar AbhyankarFrancesco RossiPeter-Michael WatkinsTony EarlJake LewisHiteshwar JindalUlya EschaVadim EŝenkoRubens Barichello

Squadron numb'rsBe clickin' t' be addin'/dismissin' th' squadron fro' yer spyin' lis'

Squadron be call'd: Autonomous
Squadron website: Nay site list'd
First sail'd t'gether: Voyage 1, Race 1
Chalices: 3
Knockout flagons: 3
Tot'l prizes: 36,159.66
Av'rage prizes/race: 22.96
Av'rage prizes/voyage: 390.29
Av'rage rankin': 177.53
Most prizes in a race: 63.07 (Voyage 23, Race 16)
Voyage coordinates: 231
Voyage prizes: 166.2663
Squadron accolades:

Ahoy! 52% unlocked

Most cap'ns in Elite: 8 (Voyage 13, Boat race 1)
Cap'ns raised to Elite: 15
Boat races represented in:
Tot'l victors 'n' plinths:
Joss this voyage:
Thralls o' th' Pirate King: 2
Berths: 0

Cap'ns in th' squadron

Berth HP Cap'n Armada Who did wha'
01. Giovann Dima Rookie - 23 10.8% (1%)
02. Sagar Abhyankar Rookie - 91 10.1% (0.8%)
03. Francesco Rossi Amateur - 25 16.5% (2%)
04. Peter-Michael Watkins Amateur - 51 1.9% (0%)
05. Tony Earl Rookie - 97 13% (0.1%)
06. Jake Lewis Amateur - 33 11.1% (0.1%)
07. Hiteshwar Jindal Rookie - 85 13.1% (0.1%)
08. Ulya Escha Rookie - 85 9.2% (0%)
09. Vadim Eŝenko Amateur - 69 7.5% (0%)
10. Rubens Barichello Rookie - 2 6.7% (0%)

Squadron figurehead

Pirate song  |   Cap'n vitals  |   Thin's tha' be done  |   Races fro' previous challenges  |   'appen'd  |   Spies

Established in the very first race of the very first season Autonomous started its life in the guise of ‘Fastline Racing Team’, a team of calibre managers at the time and future world champions.
They won the GPRO 🏆 Championship in its 20th season, reaching the final of the cup, with another 🏆 Championship the following season before being renamed THE 10 in Season 23, a name the team adopted for much of its life.
They won the ⚱️ Cup immediately in Season 23 followed by a 3rd 🏆 Championship and 2nd ⚱️ Cup in Season 24.
From Season 1 to 38 the team was never out of the top 40, and in season 32 THE 10 won their last major honour, a 3rd ⚱️ Cup title.
It was the beginning of a decline for the team there after with some respectable finishes but never the same highs.
Many tried to rectify the team, in season 71 renaming it LMP CARSERVICE and in 78 another revamp, in Mooncraft Racing.
And in Season 86/87 after twice saving the team from going ‘zombie’ and the brink of collapse, Autonomous was born to bring some light and hope to a fading giant.

RacesM.o.t.sPolesWinsF. Laps
J. Claydon110👑654348
R. Paya1687816
G. Dima170614
F. Rossi253👑7910
H. Nunes64000
S. Abhyankar45👑344
K. Zygadło31111
T. Solheim227101
J. Vernaillen6110
E. Macedo5010

J.ClaydonS-88Amateur💯 Perfect Season
J.ClaydonS-88Amateur✨ OBR Winner
J.ClaydonS-88Amateur🏆 Championship
J.ClaydonS-88Amateur⚱️ Cup
T. SolheimS-88Rookie🏆 Championship
T. SolheimS-88Rookie⚱️ Cup
E. MacedoS-88Rookie⚱️ Cup
J.ClaydonS-88Amateur👑 M.o.t.s
S. AbhyankarS-87Amateur👑 M.o.t.s
F. RossiS-86Amateur👑 M.o.t.s
T. CalvaS-86Rookie🏆 Championship
T. CalvaS-86Rookie⚱️ Cup

N. SkellyS-51Master⚱️ Cup
C. RomkesS-38Master🏆 Championship
T. KaminskiS-26Master🏆 Championship
E. TempelS-26Master⚱️ Cup
Z. HladikS-25Elite🏆 Championship
Z. HladikS-25Elite⚱️ Cup
Z. HladikS-25Elite✨One Big Race
Z. HladikS-24Elite🏆 Championship
Z. HladikS-24Elite⚱️ Cup
E. PranculeviciusS-23Elite🏆 Championship
E. PranculeviciusS-23Elite✨One Big Race
Z. HladikS-23Elite⚱️ Cup
Z. HladikS-22Elite🏆 Championship
E. PranculeviciusS-22Elite✨One Big Race
E. PranculeviciusS-22Elite⚱️ Cup
E. PranculeviciusS-21Elite🏆 Championship
E. PranculeviciusS-21Elite✨One Big Race
H. JohannsenS-20Master🏆 Championship
H. JohannsenS-20Master✨One Big Race
R. SagatasS-18Master🏆 Championship
T. BubelevičiusS-17Master🏆 Championship
G. LaugalisS-6Elite🏆 Championship
G. LaugalisS-6Elite✨One Big Race