Tiger Racing

Miel SoeterbroekRimantas SagatasAtis PraudinsPaweł ZaburskiDavid RollestonJosé Abi JaudiVladimir JelicicGustavo BellottoMikael BrostromAigars Vitolins

Squadron numb'rsBe clickin' t' be addin'/dismissin' th' squadron fro' yer spyin' lis'

Squadron be call'd: Tiger Racing
Squadron website: Nay site list'd
First sail'd t'gether: Voyage 11, Race 14
Chalices: 15
Knockout flagons: 7
Tot'l prizes: 52,289.21
Av'rage prizes/race: 41.53
Av'rage prizes/voyage: 706.05
Av'rage rankin': 7.40
Most prizes in a race: 70.07 (Voyage 15, Race 6)
Voyage coordinates: 6
Voyage prizes: 549.0667
Squadron accolades:

Ahoy! 71% unlocked

Most cap'ns in Elite: 8 (Voyage 17, Boat race 1)
Cap'ns raised to Elite: 26
Boat races represented in:
Tot'l victors 'n' plinths:
Joss this voyage:
Thralls o' th' Pirate King: 7
Berths: 0 (Nay wantin' yer t' apply)

Cap'ns in th' squadron

Berth HP Cap'n Armada Who did wha'
01. Miel Soeterbroek Elite 0.1% (4.5%)
02. Rimantas Sagatas2 Elite 21.2% (11.8%)
03. Atis Praudins Elite 7.6% (11.7%)
04. Paweł Zaburski Master - 5 12.7% (5.7%)
05. David Rolleston1 Elite 16.8% (6.5%)
06. José Abi Jaudi Pro - 19 11.1% (7.9%)
07. Vladimir Jelicic Amateur - 27 7.3% (5%)
08. Gustavo Bellotto Master - 1 12.2% (1.4%)
09. Mikael Brostrom Elite 0% (0.7%)
10. Aigars Vitolins Master - 5 10.8% (0.2%)

Squadron figurehead

Pirate song  |   Cap'n vitals  |   Thin's tha' be done  |   Races fro' previous challenges  |   'appen'd  |   Spies
🏁🏁🏁 Obligatory movie quote for inspiration 🏁🏁🏁

Tiger, tiger, tiger.

Bird.. birdie, birdie...

- Betty, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jsy7JW2LC48

🏁🏁🏁 On a slightly less silly note... 🏁🏁🏁

Tiger Racing was established in S11 and has since been a consistent top 20 performer within GPRO's team rankings.

Four Tigers have been crowned Elite champion so far:
- Jari Aareskoski 🏆🏆🏆 (S12, S13, S16)
- Heidi Aareskoski 🏆🏆 (S14, S15)
- Rimantas Sagatas 🏆🏆 (S31, S35)
- David Rolleston 🏆 (S84)

We've held some records over the years, and lost some too. And we're more than eager to get them back in our claws.

A relentless desire to learn, perform and win is what binds us, and anyone willing to join should exhibit those exact traits.

🏁🏁🏁 Obligatory song lyric for even more inspiration 🏁🏁🏁

"Hangin' tough, stayin' hungry"

- Some survivor, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NLAUW4_ZpVM

🏁🏁🏁 Note-worthy excellent former members of Tiger Racing 🏁🏁🏁

Heidi Aareskoski (founding member)
Jari Aareskoski
Ludwig Henry
António Pereira
Luc Segers (Jimmy Winter)
Vladimir Petrov
Koen De Heldt
Martin Rosina
Aleksander Smiatacz
David Jundt
Christer Andersson
Lee Ifans
Laila & Daneks Britāl(e)s
Nico Zou
Franco dei Cas
Edson Tirelli
Jeff Pumphrey
Peter Alan
Piotr Wechterowicz

🏁🏁🏁 Liveries 🏁🏁🏁

Current (eye of the) Tiger livery has been in use since S68

Tiger livery used from S41 to S68 was designed by Sujith Ashraf

The "Winter edition" team livery (aka "The Zebra") was designed by Jed Lilly, and has been used in the winters of 2015/2016 (S51/S52) and 2016/2017 (S56/S57).

Tiger livery used from S30 to S40 was designed by Bartosz Owsianny.